Thank you

Standard

 

A few months ago I had won a giveaway held by Rachael from Talk2TheTrees

It was a lucky draw and the prize a voucher from Love, Erica jewelry.

You have no idea how exited I was when I heard that I had won.

So my prize arrived after a few hiccups with the South African post office.

But thankfully Erica was patient and kind and even sent me an extra gift even though the situation was completely out of her control and not her fault.

When I opened the parcel I was greeted by 2 thoughtful letters and a pretty bag.

Inside the bag I got:

These lovely gifts.

I want to thank Erica for making me feel so special and having so much patience.

Rachael thank you for the giveaway and unknowingly introducing me to Erica who I see as a friend even though we have never met.

Love and hugs

 

Comments are closed.