7 Random Facts about Me

Standard

Sid tagged me in a “7 Random Facts about Me” post this week.

This means I have to share 7 random facts about myself that my readers probably don’t know already and then tag other bloggers to do the same.

SO… here we go!

  1. I believe in fairy’s, pixies, house brownies and all other mystical creatures.
  2. I love baking cakes, muffins, cupcakes, basically anything that contains sugar.
  3. My 2 idols are Victoria Beckham and Kate Moss.
  4. Alice in Wonderland is a biography on my previous life and I actually do own a smiling cat.
  5. Gardening is one of my favorite things. I feel so happy when something I planted blooms and flourishes
  6. Next year I am going back to “school” to start my first year as a psychology student.
  7. I have naturally curly hair and I adore it.

Ok time for me to tag some friends to share their ‘7 Random Facts about me’.

How about: Angie, Nadia, Kerry , Lelanie,

Kelly, Racheal, Shante, Megan, Nicola

(I can’t think of 15 bloggers, so if you are willing and reading this, tag, you’re it).

Have fun!

L&L

Images mainly from Weheartit.com

One response