Let’s make the world a more stylish place!

Standard

What you do is, you throw Versace and H&M together.

Stir for a couple of months and the voila!

The final product:

It’s a bit daring, but I think it would look amaze-balls on.

Now to show you my favorite of the collection:

Love this dress so much!

This is just incredible. It’s elegant and rock-star all smashed up into a sexy dress.

I could go to a meeting in this and I would walk away owning most of it and getting a couple of marriage proposals. lol

This would look stunning with a pair of skinny jeans.

I just love the color and the cut is super flattering.

Finally I would like to say that the streets will be much more fashion forward with this collection in stores.

Now H&M just need to come to South Africa.

L&L

Image source

Comments are closed.