I want them all: Curiosity Cabinet

Standard

This is the work of  Sakurasnow I just adore it!

I just know putting these in a pretty frame and hanging them next to each other would look fabulous!

You don’t even have to be a crazy scientist 🙂

 

Curiosity Cabinet Series 1, No. 6 - Limited Edition Screenprint

Curiosity Cabinet Series 1, No. 6 - Limited Edition Screenprint

Curiosity Cabinet Series 1, No. 5 - Limited Edition Screenprint

Curiosity Cabinet Series 1, No. 5 - Limited Edition Screenprint

Curiosity Cabinet Series 1, No. 6 - Limited Edition Screenprint

Curiosity Cabinet Series 1, No. 6 - Limited Edition Screenprint

I adore this, would love to give this to my husband on Valentines day.

 

Forever Entwined - Flat notecard

Forever Entwined - Flat notecard

Please go have a look at her work via

I am sure to be adding this to my Wish list.

And thanks to I want that for blogging about Sakurasnow, I might never have found her if it was not for you.

 

L&L

 

Comments are closed.