5 Worst trends in my opinion

Standard

 

Bunny ears
Bunny ears

Bunny ears?! Introduced by Louis Vuitton, worn my The Material girl! Big bunny ears are going to be all the rage in 2010. Via

 

Crocs

Crocs

I can not for the life of me understand why some one would wear crocs!

 

 

Jumpsuits

Jumpsuits

Worst invention ever!! These should be placed on a fire and burned.

 

Parachute pants

Parachute pants

This is not flattering or even attractive! Why would you even buy these?

 

 

baggypants

baggypants

It’s not so much the baggy pants as it it the underwear that’s hanging out! Why is your ass not in your jeans?Do they not fit? Please boys this is really not attractive!

 

Unfortunately I can not credit everywhere I got the pics, but if it is your please shout and I will link…

So these are my worsts, there will probably be many more as theyears pass, but these will be my top 5 for some time.

 

L&L

Comments are closed.